Phyno Unveils The Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album, “Deal With It”

Penthauze Record boss Phyno has announced the that he will be dropping his new album on the 4th day of September, 2019 titled, “Deal With It”.

The forthcoming project serves as follow up to his previous album The Playmaker which was released in 2016

HOT!!!  Phyno Ft Don Jazzy & Olamide – Blessings

The album ‘Deal With It‘ consist of 21 tracks and it houses collaborations with solely African acts, which includes RuntownFalzPhenomDavidoChequeFlavourTeni The EntertainerDon JazzyOlamideZoroNunoRhatti and Harmonize.

HOT!!!  [Music]Wizboyy – Sikki ft. Phyno & Duncan Mighty

See Track lists below;

The album will be out on all digital platforms, September 4th. Anticipate!


Upload Your Song

About Etz Kvng 1611 Articles
Your Fav Plug 🔌 | Blogger | Promoter | PR 💡💡 ✉

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.