Candy Bleakz – Better Days (EP)

Talented indigenous Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter, has dropped the incredible Ep project tagged “Better Days.”

This incredible EP, “Better Days,” features eight wonderful and dope tunes, one of which pays tribute to a featured musician who passed away in 2024.

Stream and download old and latest new songs by Candy Bleakz – Better Days (Album)

1. Debe Ft Bloody Civilian

2. Para

3. No Worry

4. Celepiano

5. Blessing

6. Party Hard Ft DTG

7. Wale (Remix) Ft Simi

8. I Don’t Care Ft Bella Shmurda & Vector


About LOADEDMORENG 639 Articles
LOADEDMORENG is the one-stop solution for all your music needs. LoadedmoreNg offers you free, unlimited access to Nigerian Songs, Ghanian Music, South Africa Mp3 songs, Hip Hop Music & Afrobeat Mp3 Download Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.